Government Delegations List

S. No.	Names of the Delegations	
1.	Shri Narendra Modi, Prime Minister	
Ministerial Delegations from:		
2.	Ministry of External Affairs (MEA)	
3.	Department of Heavy Industry (DHI)	
4.	Ministry of Commerce & Industry (MOC/DOC)	
5.	Ministry of New & Renewable Energy (MNRE)	
6.	Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion (DIPP)	
7.	Ministry of Communications & Information Technology (MCIT/DeitY)	
8.	Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation (MHUPA)	
9.	Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship (MSDE)	
10.	Ministry of Labour & Employment (MOLE)	
State Government Delegations from:		
11.	Government of Rajasthan	
12.	Government of Bihar	
13.	Government of Maharashtra	

14.	Government of Punjab
15.	Government of Chhattisgarh
16.	Government of Gujarat
17.	Government of Madhya Pradesh
18.	Government of Meghalaya