Contact us

You could subscribe to iash group[at] to be updated with news and happenings with IASH. Upon your request we will send you an invitation to your email id, and once you accept the invitation, you will be able to receive all regular communications at iash group. You could make use of the feedback form, to write to us ( directly. Your email is important and mistakes in your email address, would not get your feedback to us.

Get in Touch

10 + 12 =

Indischer Verein Hannover e.V.
c/o Dr. Balasubramanian Ramani
Lessingstraße 3
30159 Hannover
Phone: +49511/762-2384
Fax: +49511/762-4090


President of IASH

Surname, Name: Selvadurai, Jayashankar
Address: Otto-Wels Str. 8, 30451, Hannover

Vice President of IASH

Surname, Name: Gulati, Amandeep Singh
Address: Dorotheenstraße 5B, Zi. 263, 30149 Hannover

Treasurer of IASH

Surname, Name: Tallam, Aravind
Address: #113, Haus C2, Carl-Neuberg str. 1, 30625 Hannover

Resource People (past) at IASH

President Vice President Treasurer Web Administrator Period of Service
Dushyanth Rajagopal Karthik Sidhartha Priyanka Parvathi Hamsha Sridharan 2015 – 2016
Dushyanth Rajagopal Krishnakanth Edula Chandramouli Kannan Hamsha Sridharan 2014 – 2015
Ajay Harish Dr. Bala Ramani Chandramouli Kannan Chandramouli Kannan
Hamsha Sridharan
2013 – 2014
Arun Naini Dr. Bala Ramani  NA Chandramouli Kannan 2012 – 2013
Nandhavel Sethu Balasubramanian Dr. Bala Ramani  NA Nandhavel Sethu Balasubramanian 2011 – 2012